You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is my child chronically ill? What can I do about it?

in #health6 years ago

@kiwideb - I cannot thank you enough for your help today and it is certainly not "little!" You have given me such a boost and real help at an urgent time of need. I am so grateful for your votes and wallet transfer. You have given my the strength to carry on today. I'm trying hard to keep focused and not panic. I felt utter relief when I saw your help. Whew! Good one!

Reading this post tells me you and I are on the same page about all things toxic that people do not even know about. When I lost "half my size" eight years ago, most of my food changes were about getting the toxins out. Before this time, I did not even know I was eating toxins for all those years. My "best" health idea were actually the worst.

After getting healthy food/air/drink/sleep in, the weight I had carried since childhood fell off in a year. I now stick closely to the AIP diet, which is very similar to GAPS. I was so angry about the lies that keep us fat and sick that I launched out trying to help others do the same. I plan to do so until my last breath.

I have to laugh when you say:
"it became so long, it turned into a post. And then it grew into an even bigger post."
I think we have a lot more in common than bad knees!

Thank you from the bottom of my heart and I will succeed. Your help today makes me know I am on the right path still.

Sharon at fitinfun

Sort:  

Yes, I think we have a lot in common, and I'm happy that I could give you the boost and the strength you needed today. @sift666 did the AIP for a while, and we now mostly follow a cross between GAPS & AIP. A few starches, but no nightshades, which are disasterous for us both.

Hopefully you can get that book out there and selling - so many people need it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56