Sort:  

I am sorry I don't think I am, do you like the post?

I'm not too much for the climate change stuff, but if you post on that topic, you should definitely join with them. They are interested in this information over there.

Thank you, can you send me a link or any suggesstions?

Sure - give me your discord name and I will invite you to that room. Or you can find me there with the same username. All of them use the informationwar tag like you did, so they are easy to find.

@fitinfun His discord name is my username. He can find you there if you may tell me the accurate name of the room. He is still new so I don't how things go around here.
Thanks for the help

glad to! Here is an invite link :)

https://discord.gg/rDauFA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42