You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW OFTEN DO YOU EAT FRUIT & VEGETABLES?

in #health7 years ago

Thank you for sharing - I upvoted your post! As a body builder, I have gained a lot of insight in nutrition and I stand behind your comment for the importance of fruits and vegetables. While I love meat, fruits and vegetables are an important source of many nutrients, including potassium, which helps maintain a healthy blood pressure. Fruits and vegetables are also more sustainable for our planet! If you follow me you will see that I post often about fitness, health, education and mindfulness! I just followed you :)

Sort:  

Many thanks @fitchick for your valuable insights. I have just followed you too to keep connected. Cheers

Great! Looking forward to reading more of your posts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44