You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Types of Natural Water!!! Which One is Good for Your Health?

in #health7 years ago

pretty interesting stuff. i have it on my list to research this "kangen" water. do you know if that is along the same vein as this? how do you feel about buying better bottled water vs. getting a better in-home system? thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

My understanding is that the kangen water devices filter and alkalize. A friend had one for years (still does but he moved) and I would often fill my water bottles with it. I found it to be a good hydrating water, in the subjective sense that my body seems to like it. But the process would have no effect on the deuterium count, to the best of my knowledge. But I've gotten more curious about all this so will be doing more posts on the subject.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38