Sort:  

Spanish/ Español

Esta publicación fue votada por @artemisjane26
para promocionar el tag o etiqueta #epilepsia, #epilepsy Nota: no soy un bot soy un usuario de steemit.

Recomendación; Ten cuidado con la dieta cetogénica, ya que hay disitintos episodios epilepticos. Pide la versión del neurologo o nutricionista, y si es recomendable para el niño, recuerda que no todos somos iguales ♥.

English/Inglés

This publication was voted on by artemisjane26
to promote the tag or tag #epilepsia, #epilepsy Note: I'm not a bot I'm a steemit user.

Recommendation; Be careful with the ketogenic diet, since there are several epileptic episodes. Ask for the neurologist's version and if it is recommended for the child, remember that we are not all the same. ♥

Excellent article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94