You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 5 Reasons To NOT Take Vaccines

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Great Post. I'm happy too see that people are actually doing their own homework about vaccines. The CDC and the FDA posts all the ingredients in vaccines. People should look into them more thoroughly like the Green Monkey kidneys they use to incubate to make certain vaccines. Why isn't PETA looking into this? It's very cruel what they do to these monkeys. Same with the MMR vaccines they actually use human fetus (Babies) tissue knows as MRC-5 cells and WI-38 and people wonder how Planned Parenthood made $1.3 billion in 1015 (Forbes). Or how about Mary's Monkeys Virus (Dr. Mary Ferrie) She mysteriously died by the way. I hope people wake up to the fact that you need to be diligent and do your homework. Don't trust "The System" . It does not look after us. little people. Upvoted. Will follow @ steeminganarchy :)

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! I wasn't aware that Dr. Mary Ferrie died. I am familiar with her work. Sad. Maybe I should do a post about why Planned Parenthood is a dysgenics enterprise. Or maybe you could :) Thanks for the upvote and follow.

Oops that was a typo. I meant to write Dr. Mary Sherman. She "mysteriously" died in 1964. She also did cancer research and was found underneath a burning mattress. I'm still learning how all of Steemit works. Right now it's just easier for me to post replies and pass on some info but hopefully in the future I will blog more . Stay safe from vaccines by not getting them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44