How much do you know about cannabis(marijuana) and cancer

in #health6 years ago

Good day fellow steemians around the world. By now you must all be aware that marijuana can be use to cure cancer. If you are not yet aware, it means you have not been following my blog and you will need to update yourself with some of the posts I made about the awareness.

https://steemit.com/cancer/@fatherfaith/awareness-about-the-easiest-and-the-most-effective-way-to-cure-cancer-e8c58c604807f

https://steemit.com/ganja/@fatherfaith/ganja-a-sure-cure-for-cancer-e6f3230010b6b

There are also other posts you can read to know more about this cure of cancer, most especially @surfyogi's post where he shared a video that explains more about Cannabis oil
https://steemit.com/cannabis/@surfyogi/happy-420-or-why-i-love-ganja-because-it-cures-cancer

You can also read up this post where @wafrica shared a video made by @surfyogi talking about ganja
https://steemit.com/nature/@wafrica/wafrica-tv-surfyogi-seaks-about-ganja

Other useful links to check are
https://newstarget.com/2016-01-21-u-s-government-finally-admits-that-cannabis-destroys-cancer-cells-and-protects-healthy-cells.html

https://www.cureyourowncancer.org

In order to continue this awareness about cancer and marijuana, I'm going to start a series of detailed posts on my blog first about cancer and then about Cannabis. So, follow me and stay tuned to my blog in order to enjoy the post and get yourself informed.

images.jpg
source

I will be talking about

  • what is cancer

  • the history of cancer

  • causes of cancer

  • classifications of cancer

  • stages of cancer

  • prevention of cancer

  • treatment of cancer

  • what is cannabis (marijuana, ganja, weed)

  • history of cannabis

  • effect of cannabis

  • uses of cannabis

  • how to cultivate cannabis

  • content of cannabis

  • cannabis oil

  • how to produce cannabis oil

  • how to use cannabis oil
    And many more. . . .

Let's watch this video know more about how and why cannabis cure cancer

Let's all join the awareness

Our loved ones don't have to die of cancer anymore

Cancer can be cured in a simple and easy way

Cancer can be cured with cannabis

Let's adopt Cannabis to cure cancer

I still remain my humble self @fatherfaith

Don't forget to participate in the Fatherfaith Referral Bonus (FRB) 24 to get free SBD for promoting steemit

SPhotoEditor-20171122_091727.jpg

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Great post. This is rarely talked about but Marijuana can certainly aid in cancer treatment. Too bad there is so much stigma around it.

Yep. Too bad. That is why we need to create this awareness all over

i look forward to your upcoming review about cancer and marijuana nice one @fatherfaith which i see to be very educative and informative as well.

Thanks bro @wales007. Just stay tuned. It will be educative and informative as expected

Thanks for sharing this educative post

Ooh cannabis curing cancer so interesting and actually a good news. I'll dig deeper about otherwise thank you for sharing this interesting article @fatherfaith

Yeah, please so your research about it

To think I had so many muscobceptions about Marijuana. Knowledge is indeed power. I have learnt today, thank you.

Yes. Knowledge is power, that is why we must always seek for it. Thanks for stopping by and I'm happy you learned something new

You welcome

I'm recovering from chemotherapy now. I had cancer. I used some cannabis during my treatment. Unfortunately, my treatment was so expensive that even with having insurance I almost went bankrupt and my family as well. I'm still feeling the financial burden and I wish I could get some cannabis to help with my recovery. I think it helped me.

Thanks for the testimony. How is your health now?

I’m slowly recovering. My health is recuperating and I’m getting stronger each day. Chemotherapy is no joke and it just drains you. Take care

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44