Benefits of Leaf Kersen / Talok / Seri to treat Diabetes ..

in #health6 years ago

Benefits of Coriander Leaves / Talok / Series for Diabetes ..

image

image

This is my true story.
My mother has diabetes or excess sugar in the blood so that if the body is wound it will be SUSTA FOR PULIH. 😢
because my mother is also a stroke and almost the entire body is difficult to move so that all day just sleep / lie in bed.
Already since one year ago my mother's hips were injured (probably most supine) the wound made a hole in the hole so it was bloody and finally fester and rotten.

image
.
The wound began to widen and made a hole here and there until the wound looked very severe and caused a foul odor (I do not have to show her photo because it is disgusting)
.
On my return from Malaysia I tried to consult with the doctor about the mother's injury, and the doctor said that when the body part has begun to rot should be cut so it does not widen where it is. I am very sad try various ways but the wound did not go away
Then there is a friend who advise to drink booque leaf / kersen / seri leaves, and I decided to try it.

image

Early drinking leaves my mother had fever and wounds pus out a lot of pus until I had to change the bandage several times, after two days drinking .. it did not remove the pus again and started out red blood and the next day as there is a flesh that grows covered the wound.
.
The wound began to improve and did not bleed or pus again, within a month the wound began to dry and the small wound began to close, large wounds began to shrink.
Sampe at this time I still drink it but the leaves I do not boil but I dry and I brewed like green tea. One glass is taken twice a day.
.
How to use :
for boiled diabetes 3 handful of kersen leaf.
and 6 glasses of water make 3 cups drink while warm 3x in a day
the fruit can be eaten
to heal cholesterol.

Hope can help and hopefully be useful, please SHARE if this helps

Sort:  

Congratulations @farchan.rachman! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @farchan.rachman! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41