You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I make CBD oil for less than 50% of retail

in #health6 years ago

Awesome post! I actually work in a laboratory, and in the near future I am hoping to be studying the effects of THC in particular for migraines.

May I ask what you are using the CBD oil for? Also, I just want to stress that everything needs to be extremely clean when making your own tinctures - it wouldn't hurt to spray the table and the gear you use with 70% ethanol to sanitize them to air on the side of caution.

Sort:  

Thanks for the added info! I use CBD for anxiety and panic attacks. Before CBD I was using three different medications to manage it. After CBD I am no longer taking any.

I'm very glad to hear that! That's wonderful to hear. It's remarkable what therapeutic potential cannabis has, but yet they still refuse to remove it from the Schedule 1 listing! It certainly makes it harder to research. Best of luck to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46