You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Health Vlog #1: What is Gluten and why is it...

in #health6 years ago

Shit dude, I am regretting saying that lol. My perfectionist personality is coming out now. Vlog #2, I edited more than #1... Now #3 I've spent more time editing than #2. If only I had unlimited cash and time...

Anyways, will try put one out every day. Let's see how it goes. Need the research to be solid too.

Sort:  

Ok just returned from work, and watch the video and I think this more "personal" style really fits you! Γράφεις καλά στη καμέρα, δε ξέρω πως να το πω στα αγγλικά :P

Thank you for your support, as always. I do a lot of writing, but, my public speaking needs work. I figured it would be a good way to practice:) I can also get pretty creative with my explanations etc.

P.S. I feel horrible that I haven’t done the beer challenge. I did a lot of research and found interesting studies. I have just put it on hold for a bit. I am excited to test out different alcoholic drinks though. I’m looking into sourdough now too. I want to understand my wheat allergy better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42