You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yin And Yang Of Melanin

in #health5 years ago

I’m naturally as pale as one can be, basically translucent, but luckily I don’t burn easily and I get a nice tan fast when I see the sun. I take a vitamin D supplement these days but I don’t know if it’s doing much, still depressed AF when there is no daylight :(

I think you are a ray of sunshine all on your own!

Sort:  

OMG. ...(dark people do blush, but you just can't see it because, .. "melanin" haha)

I guess even the most efficient Vitamin D absorbing skins like yours still need the sun to actually come out too.

There are thousands of uninhabited islands in the Atlantic ocean with great weather. Maybe I'll buy one when Steem moons and name it Steemia for y'all to come to :)

Maybe we can start a GoFundMe: Help relocate Steemians to a private island, away from bothering normies.

Sounds like an SPS (Steem Proposal System, or whatever they call it thingy for getting free money from the reward pool).

I'll start writing the pitch now.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65170.83
ETH 2568.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66