You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Yoga - Pyramid Pose

in #health8 years ago

OH @saramiller. I think this is one of your best yoga posts EVER. Being able to recognize, acknowledge and address our inner conflicts is of the highest value. Your sharing your heart through yoga is of great benefit to many. May you continue to be blessed with awakenings of the soul You're doing it! <3
Thank god for Sara!

Sort:  

Thank you @everlove! I try to be real with it - I mean, it's not always kittens and rainbows. In fact, yoga holds the most value for me in helping me deal with the shit. It's a total miracle that yoga exists, and I hope others may find relief from their suffering! Thanks god for @everlove!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43