You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Honoring Health, Honoring My Sister 💛

in #health6 years ago

What an incredibly painful and long journey you have had without your sister. Gratefully her death was not in vain and the knowledge, wisdom and empowerment you have obtained can be passed on to others who suffer. Your path, joined with hers, has and will bring much light to the world. Thank god for Sara, and Katherine Ashley Miller! Thank you for helping the truth be seen!

Sort:  

How incredible that such pain could bring about so many blessings. I never imagined while I was going through the worst of it that it could actually be of service to make me and this world a better place, but that's exactly what has happened. Thank you for being such a significant source of strength and inspiration for me along this path! You and her would have really loved each other <3

I have no doubt about that @saramiller. You are indeed soul family, and I'm grateful that you bring that part of her with you. We are infinitely blessed! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59185.23
ETH 2319.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46