You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Urine Deception: a FREE cure for EVERY health condition

in #health6 years ago

I know several people who have done urine therapy for years. One young and vibrantly full of energy and seemingly healthy, and one lady in her 70s I believe who is quite astounding in her beauty.

I have personally done urine therapy. The first swig is really the biggest test of our abilities to see through the BS we have been conditioned with. I feel it's great to challenge ourselves to question and experiment on our own. Good for you for breaking free and trying it too. Would love to see updates of how you feel it is affecting you as time goes on. Love that you touched on this generally touchy subject!

Sort:  

Hey there! This is all so interesting hey. And for sure I will be giving updates as time progresses.

Wasn't really aware it was a touchy subject till now ;)

I would say it is a pretty weird subject for most people to broach. Conditioning runs deep. Glad you're bringing it on @samstonehill.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46