You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Water Quality Is Really Important: We Share Our Easy and Effective Options For Water Purification, Which Can Save Your Life In The Zombie Apocalypse or a Simple Trip to Mexico

in #health8 years ago

Hahahaha---shame on me for listening to my own body, for going with my own experience, for tuning into what is healthful for me and seeking advice if needed from vibrant people. I will continue to do what I feel is in my best interests, and I never tried to coerce you into listening to yourself, being in tune with your own body, or following your own inner guidance. I simply stated my experience and what is best for me.

"Spreading cancerous views on other people who don't know any better" is something that happens in the everyday pharmaceutical world. Giving people more options to explore is ideally opening eyes to healthful living, including encouraging empowerment to become one of those people who "knows better" than only what mainstream Western medicine provides.

There are options for everyone and you are free to choose for yourself from your own level of awareness, however limited it may be and seek and believe whatever sources you find gives you clarity. Whatever you are in alignment with will be your experience. May you be blessed with health and an empowered state of personal responsibility.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55