Living in a fight-or-flight stress response, is *not* living

in #health6 years ago


This is the promo video I made for my new online course: "Learn, Love + Leverage Your Sensitive Nervous System."

I don't think I've ever written so vulnerably before. #feelingnaked

You can check it out here:

https://erikaharris.teachable.com/p/learn-love-and-leverage-your-sensitive-nervous-system


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I Really felt less Stressed after listening to this video tonight. Thank you @erickaharris

Hooray! So happy to hear that, @stokjockey :-)

Excellent points. Apparently that dog was showing you something important! I agree 100%, stress is a killer and it's certainly something to spend some time on learning how to manage. A small investment to reap huge benefits! I'd call that a no-brainer!

Thanks, @mikeonfire!

Yes, not just a killer, but the the leading killer...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33