You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Of The World’s Quirkiest Mental Disorders You Haven’t Heard About

in #health7 years ago

I really enjoyed the pictures incorporated found in this post, they are yours?I really appreciate the quality of your post, it is fun, not too technical, approachable this way, and succinct enough to keep most readers attention span.

It is always an interesting matter for me to come across what is deemed to be a "mental disorder". Since I was a teenager, I have strongly strayed away from giving behaviour X-Y-Z any specific label and interacted with the so-calle people only in relation to my understanding of the state they are in. I still do. Though psychotropic drugs may find useful and sometimes temporarily use, I found a compassionate and loving long-term interaction with them creates a much more sustainable behaviour on either ends of the equation.

The study of consciousness and its ramification are still way to compartmentalized to be able to be of strong efficacy in such situation. Sadly, the phenomenon only gain more and more strength while new phenomenon seemingly "appear" constantly... There are very very strong reasons why! Unfortunately, there isn't a financial and therefore political intention to relieve this situation, on the contrary. Thus, it worsen.

Namaste :)

Sort:  

I am glad you liked my post
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69909.00
ETH 3924.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68