You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Organic Moringa Farm Visit + The Many Uses and Benefits Of The Mighty Moringa Tree

in #health7 years ago

I am totally amazed!! I love Moringa so much, it is so healthy and full of nutrients as you mentioned :P I as a nutrient can completely recommend Moringa! My Moringa tree isn´t growing so good in Germany, it is a little bid to cold ;) So it is very interesting to see how big they actually could grow. Your whole article with the stunning pictures is amazing. I am also a big supporter of organic agriculture and fair payment! I learnt a lot, thank you. Resteemed :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words @ergeko. Maybe you could take a shoot of the tree and put it in a big pot to keep it indoors during the winter. It might not grow as big but it will give you fresh leaves during winter months to supplement your diet. Have a lovely Sunday ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64834.92
ETH 2540.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67