This CHANGED my LIFE

in #health6 years ago (edited)


https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLJXFHEaACd1Dd33PPIIdPMKBnOYRUI1G1

So, let me begin with describing where I was before I explain where I am at now. I turned 32 this year.
The Michigan winter did me so, so wrong. I came out of hibernation carrying around 30 extra pounds. I have NEVER had an issue with weight. I was the girl in her twenties people loved to hate because I could gorge on cake, fried food, pizza, anything and not gain a pound or an inch. Needless to say, I was hit like a ton of bricks when I realized just how bad my weight got in a matter of 3-4 months. I had also been struggling with adult acne, MAJOR fatigue, and all around loss of zest for life. Becoming an adult in her 30's was the absolute WORST! I had tried all sorts of supplements even before weight gain to try to get my energy back and clear up this acne, something I did not even have at puberty.
Nothing was working and our supplement cabinet was beginning to overflow! I had seen my High School friend posting about a nutrition system and truthfully, I was skeptical, as well as reluctant. I had been trying all natural, plant sourced, non-gmo (and all the other crunchy words) for my previous supplements because I was not about to start inviting toxins and synthetics back in to my body after I had put in so much work to clean them out and eliminate them from our lives. But, she kept sharing about her increased and sustained energy, not needing caffeine/coffee anymore, how she has gained so much patience with her toddler twins and how she feels the healthiest she ever has. I couldn't ignore her posts any longer. I had to at least look deeper. So I did. I asked her all the annoying questions; what's in them, are they synthetic, are their GMOs. Her answers were good. A little too good. So I ordered a "happy pack" which is essentially a 3 day trial. As soon as the product arrived, I jumped on my Google with the ingredient list/product info in hand and got to researching. I was pleasantly surprised. Many of the ingredients were plants and herbs I had previously ran across in my personal supplementation rabbit hole. Except in this case, they were all in one package. It would mean I didn't have to take the 10+ capsules I was taking (that weren't giving me any results to be honest). Fast forward to day one of my trial and holy moly, I was on cloud nine! The energy is next level, yet surprisingly they contain less caffeine than a cup of coffee.


Now seems like a good time to share how this system has changed my life. I am 3 months in and I have my zest for life back. I am conquering my to-do lists like a champ and I adore waking up every morning ready to tackle a full day. The mood support has been so top notch that I have managed to completely quit smoking cold turkey after a 13 year addiction. My acne has cleared up, my hair is stronger than ever and even growing back, evident by all the baby hairs coming in around my hairline on my forehead and I have so much energy that I actually look forward to exercise. The scale is not saying much in the realm of "loss" but I have definitely gained muscle! I have also lost over an inch in my waist/gut area. I'm already beginning to love my body again and see the figure I was accustomed to begin to take shape back to its previous slim stature.
It has also changed the life of those around me. My hubby is Thriving as well and his results are astonishing. He has lost 15 pounds, is back down to his previous pant size and has quit drinking alcohol. The mood support packed in this system has done wonders for his mental state. Since being medically discharged from the US Army, he has struggled with many mental health challenges and he has expressed a night and day difference since beginning Thrive. I have noticed the change as well and I cannot begin to describe what this has done for our life together. Thrive also tackles "aches and discomforts" and let's just say, his slipped disc is much less of an issue these days.
I could go on for hours about how this quick simple ritual to our morning has made a lasting and epic impact on both of our lives. I am so grateful I took a chance on it.

I am so passionate about this system. I want everyone in the world to experience it and fall in love.
It's purpose is to fill in the body's nutritional gaps and I don't know anyone, no matter how in shape or healthy they may be, that does not have nutritional gaps.
I took the time to create a series of videos about the Thrive system and made them into a playlist. They are quick and to the point as to not waste anyone's time. What I feel is the most valuable aspect of these videos is they consist of research into each and every ingredient of the three products. I spent weeks doing this research for myself but know that many others do not have that time to inform themselves of what is inside of certain products and therefore they may never try them. So I set out to do the work for them and make it as quick and efficient as possible. Included in this article is this playlist. Please take a few moments and watch these and if you are intrigued by what you learn, please, contact me and let me help you get to feeling as amazing as I do! My contact info is in the videos as well as in the descriptions of the videos. Please reach out and connect. I look forward to hearing from you!

Sort:  

Congratulations @epsquared! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @epsquared! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13