You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IMPORTANT: Alcohol destroys Physical, Mental & Spiritual Health!

in #health6 years ago

Thanks a lot annemarie :)

I appreciate this kind of communication & understand what you are speaking about, had many close touching spots with Alcohol through many people & realize every single bit of what you are saying

Btw, I probably didn't drink for about 3 years... :) Maybe a shot of organic Brandy here & there! :P

Just to get the Metabolism going

Thank you for the follow & upvote, I'll try to continue in similar fashion - we can stay in touch, I see you like the same topics

Sort:  

Good for you! 3 years is a long time! And a shot here and there I am on board with, especially if the person taking the shot understands the health effects. It is those people that don't understand what they are consuming that worry me.

I would love to stay in touch and I agree! Your page is awesome and right up my alley! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48