Magnesium - Health Benefits, Deficiency Symptoms & Best Way to use it!

in #health6 years ago


This long forgotten & precious Mineral should be a part of everyone's daily habits.

That is the sole reason, why I've created this Vid :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

First Of all you are cute and Making video is not easy...
Magnesuim (Mg) Plays in a Treating Role In asthma, depression, diabetes, fibromyalgi..
So.It is awesome...
And You Talked about Everyting Very well..
To Those Who havent watched this video i suggest you to watch it!!

Thank you my friend!

I truly appreciate kind words of encouragement, it means a lot :)

Was actually increasing my intake of Magnesium and had a conversation with thyself about why I need to be taking everyday for optimal function of body and mind.

Lol! Seems awesome!

Then this Video is right for you :) :*

Very helpful yes✨
I'm fully aware of it's importance already. It's the forgetful side of me that seems to be problem 😅

Modern nutrition is full of industrial food processing that has lost most natural nutrients in the process of processing.
The conclusion is more than clear.
Food habits (and awareness) need to be changed.
greetings from Croatia

Good post thats a future post dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68