Is Mcdonalds Good for YOU?

in #health6 years ago


This Topic is pretty active lately so I decided to add my 2 Cents to it.

I did it as simple as possible, it's even suitable for kids :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I have not eaten at Mcdonalds in years!!! and I do not miss it at all. Even if they were to become more Vegan/ Vegetarian friendly. Just thinking about them now makes me want to go to the health food store stock up.

Interesting I had not read anything like this is very good greetings and my regards.

For sure not! McDonalds is not good for me and the environment. It is like almost every big company a pain for all creatures and nature on our planet. I just hate them

Posted using Partiko Android

It's been some time I last watched your content man...damn! You have grown some beard! That is wonderful ma man :)

Concerning McDonald..well, it's no newsflash that it's unhealthy for you, but I guess once in a while it's ok :)

Winny out...for now ;)

The first and last time I ate at a Mcdonalds I had stomach cramps.
IE, Food poisoning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85