Plant Eater Hatin' Through Supermarket!

in #health6 years ago (edited)


Dropping you some valuable Tips meanwhile. CARE: Only for the People who are ready to drop their Cognitive Dissonance!

Real Eyes realize real Lies ;)

Love you mucho my DTube Fam! <3


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Calling animal products flesh and blood would put anyone off I know it does me.

I wish everyone could see this & understand fully what they are doing to themselves but it seems to me that most are sleep & no matter how much you shake them, they prefer to remain a sheep

That is so true. But this comment made me happy!

I would love to connect :)

Aw so nice to hear @enjoyinglife that we are happy people that can spread joy in life :) I found you on discord!

You got a 4.28% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @enjoyinglife!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Flesh, sugar, chemicals, and throw in a little cow pus is the Standard American Diet.

Lmaaaao. You wrote this like I would do it!

oh man, so glad to connect :)

Good video on identifying what's GMO.

Thanks brother. You are appreciated

That is good information. Its really hard to find the healthy food supply. In the super market there is over price food and fake. I'm working on making my own farm and I will grow everything for myself and my family to eat haha. But when I travel I eat everything lol.

Thanks a lot sister. That is not an excuse :P

You can always decide for better :) haha

Prijatelju, sam bi trebao saditi povrce i voce i imati svoj vrt. Ja mislim da bi bilo najbolje da se napravi akvaponija. Dal jedes ribu i jaja?

Nikako brate... samo voce i povrce haha, trebao bih! Ali,

dolazim i ja uskoro na Thai tako da nema frke za to ;)

Ma daj? Kada?

He speaks the truth! Yeah man, I love how honest you are. Plant power is definitely the way forward. It's certainly upped my game by several factors in the last few years :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50