You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: E.10 | Fluoride & Other Toxins in Your Municipal Water Supplies Are Poisoning You. They're FULL of Cancerous NeuroToxins & Crap. Here's some VISUAL Proof. Is YOUR Water Supply Polluted Similarly? | Still w. VIDEO Seminar I Appear In.

in #health7 years ago

I’ve just been struggling trying stay away from caffeine and Aspartame as of late. I’m thankful I have well water and don’t worry too much about fluoride as of a result.

Sort:  

Dealt with a serial spammer the last half hour, check my comments if you want and this guy's crappy replies to people on his comments tab all day, he was warned then flagged down 8 points.

Imagine if I had the other 60% of my SP still?

-- stay away from what you can, all those drinks have fluoride in the water, I forget what kind of water you said you used, or source but watch it as best you can. It is in most water sources.

Hehe I bet it takes that fool a while to even get what happened to him. 8 points sound like a long dunk to me!

For bottled we have Aquafina. There no ingredient part on the label it just says to “call a number for further details.” How is that even legal….

As far as well water it will be our neighbors that do our water source in. This reminds me we should have it tested sometime this year.

bottled water is awful 99% of the time plus it has the leeching of the plastic bottle as it sits.

do your best buddy, if you can cut your exposure smartly by half, you will be a lot better off for it.

How the heck do they make it up to such a high reputation score by spamming like that? I must be doing some wrong.

Puts his fingers on the copy/paste keys on the keyboard. Hmm now what…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70