Your way to be healthy #2 - No ENERGY? 3 Simple Reflexology Technics You Can Use Immediatly To Get More Energy

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Weltbummler #18 (11).png

Electric Power in your hand

The right palm generates a positive charge and amplifying energy. At the same time, the left palm has a soothing, relaxing and cleansing effect. If both hands are used during massage, we will enjoy the combined effect of the two energies.

The back of our head is positive, while the forehead is negative. Let's just try to put our right palm on the nape and the left palm on the forehead, then we will amplify the natural energy of the head and feel more and feel more energetic.

I'll show you 3 technics how you can get more energy immediatly. Do slowly!

First technic

ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif

Second technic

2.gif

Third technic

3.gif

Check out my last article about reflexology where I show you how to get rid of headache ->

I hope I could help you. Have a nice Weekend

With Love
Dora

Sort:  

thanks! I will try this!

You're welcome. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64215.55
ETH 3183.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47