My Teeth are SOOOO MESSED off right now.

in #health6 years ago (edited)

So my teeth suck. Right now I can get them fixed but the dental team at the Las Vegas Veterans Affairs are not trustworthy. Hopefully the Utah VA will be better. I'm still scared. I believe I need to bulk up some more before the sedation that comes with more mouth procedures. Already had some in the home state. In addition I'm going natural with this as well. Maybe when the day comes when I'm ready for sedation, I may not need it. The Charcoal Toothpaste is working wonders so far.

Sort:  

OMG! Good luck getting off the drugs!

I'm already off but thank you :) willhenson.youngevity.com is my website for nutrition that freaking rocks! If you watch "Dead Doctors Don't Lie" It will give you an idea of what it is about. Most chems in my system nowadays is the little trace vapers can leave. And the amount of tar cigs can leave when if I choose to finish this pack. Besides that I'm all natural baby and never felt better! By the way, I haven't gone hard on selling my product but it picks up I'll be donating 80% of my earnings to: https://www.patriotclinics.com/ (HBOT treatment for PTSD/ and brain injuries)

I appreciate your support, thank you. Upvoted

Likewise with you

Get More Upvote - FREE

Or u can eat some ass before spamming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83