Health is Wealth: 7-Eleven Run 2018

in #health6 years ago

😍My 7 Eleven Run 2018😍



The Run was started!

The fun run was organized by 7 eleven and one of the sponsor is our company so we joined in this event with free registration. This event was held at MANILA - Filinvest City Alabang (Bridgeway Avenue and Spectrum Midway), last 04 February 2018. Thousands of runners was joined on this event. Run 2018 was bigger and more exciting, compared to the previous race.



Me and my friends who run in this event



Run 2018 has same category as before but this year has a lot of sponsors. Most of the items being sold on the 7-eleven stores can be found in this event and this was given to all runners as their give aways. We've enjoyed so much on their different booth.



Run for the better


It was a fulfillment when you got your 5K medal, it is an evidence that you finished your 5K run. After we reach the finish line we go to different booths just to get some freebies they gave to the runners. And my bags was overloaded with different freebies. Thank you so much to this event of 7-eleven company.



❤I will share to you some of our pictures during the event ❤


Yeeey! I got it! FINISH LINE!😍


IMG20180204063735.jpg
They are all excited to run 🏃‍♀️


IMG20180204073241.jpg


IMG20180204074723.jpg
My 5K Medal

IMG20180204082122.jpg
The crowds

Some of the famous sponsors here are; safeguard, pocari, gatorade, fit in right, natures spring , summit and all brands of 7 eleven stores.

If you want to join next year run you can check it on their website for some details.


Thank you for your time to visit my blog. You can follow me at @ejeeywander.
I will post here some of my photography. Hope you'll love it. Thank You!

🙃Follow.Upvote.Resteem.🙃


Photos are all mine taken with my Oppo F1s

Sort:  

congrats! we've made it again :) see you in our next run.

Thank you so much.. next year ulit AHHAHA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54