You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Corruption of Medical Science and why Evidence-Based Medicine is an Oxymoron

in #health7 years ago

Resteemed it Michael as I realise the importance of sharing this knowledge and evidence.
I might give the IG Farben book a read.

Sort:  

Thank you Rob!

I agree it is important but while I initially believed Steemit would be a good place to explore the rabbit hole, I'm not so sure about that anymore.

Most of the popular posts on here seem to be light-hearted Facebook style stuff so I think that's the direction I'm gonna go from here on out.

Cheers,

Michael

Yeah, Steemit does seem to be heading that way. Not a lot of in-depth stuff on here.

Robster :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43