Self De-hypnosis using EFT session 2 - Pain Relief using EFT

in #health7 years ago


Welcome to session 2 which is about how to find relief from physical pain using EFT Tapping.

If you haven't yet watched session 1, then I encourage you to do so here - https://steemit.com/health/@eftnow/1a3rn1j0

You will also find the disclaimer in that post, should you decide you use tapping techniques for self-help and de-hypnosis. (Obviously, most of you are grown-ass free thinkers who take responsibility for yourselves, but just in case...)

However, I'd like to point out that this process is great for providing relief from pain such as recurring headaches, back pain, flu symptoms etc. That is, pain of which you KNOW THE SOURCE!

Should you have any new or persistent pain, I highly recommend that you go and get a medical diagnosis. Even if you choose not to take their treatment route, they have the best diagnostic machines and you can get some good information from them and make sure that there is nothing serious or life threatening going on.

As I mention in the video, the next session will cover some of the emotional themes that can cause pain to stick around, long after it is a biological necessity to still be there. However, if you do experience chronic, ongoing pain, I am available for one to one work using META-Health analysis to uncover the root causes and support you to self-heal on a permanent basis. You can find out about that at my website here - https://eftnow.co.uk/meta-health-analysis/

I'd love you to share this with anyone that could benefit.

And, this is an ongoing series. You can see some of the upcoming ideas I have at the intro post here - https://steemit.com/spirituality/@eftnow/xnc1casj

If you have an idea for a theme or issue that you would like addressed with tapping and other mind-body techniques, let me know in the comments below.

Wishing you health, wealth and freedom.

Sam x
EFTNow


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good video. Thank you...

well done eftnow!

OK, the bad news is I'm not a fan of clicking on videos on this site so I didn't actually watch the video. But I love the fact you are offering a service like this for free. Keep it up :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86