You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Your Dentist Poisoning You, Part 2: A Look at Fluoride & Some Solutions to the Danger

in #health7 years ago

Thank you for your thoughtful post, I wanted to share with my fellow steemer that I switched to a berkey water filter, partially due to the concerns that you listed above. I can't stay enough good things about it. It's a little expensive and kind of big, but worth it. The Florida filter lasts a year and the main filters will last around 7 years, depending on how much water your family uses.

Sort:  

Great! Proper hydration is one of the most important aspects of thriving health. Is it an ionizer as well?

No, but it makes some great tasting water. we got the berkey because my son wouldn't drink our water(not well water), but he would drink the water at his friends house and they had a berkey. Check it out !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64536.58
ETH 2626.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83