You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dream Healing, The Akashic Records And DMT

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for a very enlightening write-up. How are your migraines now, have they improved? I love to hear about other people’s experience with the astral world where symbols hold such power. It inspires me to pay more attention to my dreams but also to the beauty of Nature all around us. We live on a fragile planet which deserves our respect. Followed and resteemed!

Sort:  

I have been seeing a homeopathic dr who has helped me heal, I have gotten rid of most of the bacteria and headaches are occasional which is a dramatic improvement! Thank you for reading! I will be sharing more on the topic in the future!

I sure hope so!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42