You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Medicine of Healing Energy

in #health6 years ago

Whoa this is amazing! I love everything you said and I thank you so very much for taking the time to write this up. Yours was a lovely read and share. Blessings to you always and forever. I especially loved the confirmation the next day. Just lovely, so lovely it deserves a Tip!

Sort:  

I am so glad I contacted you about doing this. Because yes indeed, the confirmation the next day was amazing.

OMG I accidentally put your link on my minnowsupport upvote! wahhhh
well you got some good upvotes at least ... tearssss haahhaah

Oh no! LOLOL! Well, I’ll sure take those votes, but I hate the post you were going for didn’t get them. 😳

i know right!? i think you gave me more in monetary but its the exposure for my post ... eeek ahahahah
thank you for the generous upvotes! big hugs. xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82