Sort:  

What I see is unimportant @eaglespirit, what YOU see is vital, so look deeply within your heart and trust your intuition and you will see what I see.
Everything you seek is within.
Nothing or no-one outside you should be depended upon for your answers.
You are whole and complete in this moment.
Stay in that power!

its important to me.
i know what I SEE, i wanted to know what you SEE and HOW.
i am not dependent, but it is still important. messages are important. you stated you saw a "grooming and honor" and its important to me, maybe not you.

I understand, so tell me what you see?
And it is important to me!

so you want me to share but you wont? thats okay, sorry for asking.

Hi eaglespirit,
As a Life, Spiritual Coach and Retreat Leader, if there is one thing I have learnt along the way, it is you don't give answers to people, as that just disempowers them and discourages them from doing the inner work, necessary for change.
I would not be doing you any favours by feeding you what I see about your future, not because it is "bad", quite the contrary, but because it bypasses your own ability to see and feel your own future.
We are multi-dimensional beings, capable of seeing and feeling our past, present and future (which are happening simultaneously) and into many more dimensions than the 3rd dimension we inhabit.
I can tell you that the chiefs you are working with can see this in you.
Please don't be offended (Of course you can be, if you choose) and there is no need to say "sorry for asking!"

hello, yes and if you knew me as you stated you do then you would know about me ... thus, my initial question that you never answered. to someone who is already gifted this is like an insult. i'm not sure if you know that or not. either way it is not "feeding." and i did not ask for a feeding or anything more than explaining your statement.
yes i know they see this, and i have done a lot more work than what you seem to suspect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74