You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pinapple Cleanser - A Refreshing DeTox - 3 Healthy detox smoothies

in #health7 years ago

Just finished my morning smoothie, going to try one of your recipes at the bottom tomorrow. Maybe the "Kale and Green Apple Detox Smoothie"

Would like to do the pineapple cleanser for three days when work does not get in the way.

Sort:  

Yes I know what you mean - you need to clear your 'desk' and prep a little before to really see the benefit - starting one again this weekend all part of the NY resolutions!!! lol Good luck

This is great, I eat a lot of frozen berries in the winter time here in Canada in my smoothies. Looking for ways to increase my summer yields. So it's not so expensive. If you don't mind me asking what neck of the woods are you from?

England, but now living in Cairo Egypt! - loads and loads of fresh fruits and veg markets - love it here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50