You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Your Dentist Poisoning You, Part 2: A Look at Fluoride & Some Solutions to the Danger

in #health7 years ago

I recently declined a flouride treatment at the dentist and the hygentist looked at me like WTH especially since it was free under my dental plan. She then asked me why and I laid it out for her. No doubt at that point, she definitely thought I was crazy. Oh well!

Sort:  

hahahhahahha oh wow!
Better to be frowned upon and healthy than unhealthy and approved of!

Yeah I didn't care that she thought I was crazy. What I really wanted to do was go home and print as much information as possible and take it to her. Hopefully I planted a seed and she will take it upon herself to look into it.

wow very brave!
A great choice I wish you best of success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64487.39
ETH 2635.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80