You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A collection of potentially life changing information on Health, Diet, Getting Smarter, Impeaching the President and 10 Questionable Vaccine Ingredients + Over 8 Research Papers

in #health6 years ago

Quite a read ,I am taking my time to dive in those research papers,I am going to try your health tips that you proposed , damn that's a lot of water to drink everday , In a good day I don't even reach 4 glasses of water .Luckily there not a lot problems with vaccines in my country and we get rarely accidents .

I can't comprehend what kind of a human being takes a vaccine for flu. It's just utterly nonsensical.

I do understand why they took it , experiencing the flu can be be very hard on some people ,the duration of the flu for the can even last for more than 3 weeks for them.That's bothersome if you ask me .Not everyone has rock solid immune system and the vaccine will prevent it for this season the flu.

May I recommend a very compelling research paper to you .
https://goo.gl/jnFPZ8

and this music video maybe you will like it
I discoverd it yesterday,read the description you the song will get a whole deeper meaning.

Sort:  

Great lyrics. I just wish the singing itself had more flow to it. It's hard to desctibe but My Immortal would be a good song. Especially the way the last bits are sung.

There are severe types of flu. Many of them don't even have vaccines developed. Chikungunya, Ebola, Avian flu, swine flu could be severe enough to cause death. But there are no proper and effective vaccination for that. Some people may have naturally weak immune system or some could be in a weak state due to another illness or something. But mass flu shots just don't make any sense. They are not even that effective. They don't cover all the strains and even when they do, at one place I read that its only 60-90% effective. I don't know how accurate the claims were.

Read part of the research. It's just common sense to me. Atlas Shrugged was common sense to me. But it's good ammo against someone who doesn't have common sense. So I bookmarked the page :-)

I just wish the singing itself had more flow to it.
Indeed ,little bit to slow for me .perfect as music for the background .
Immortal would be a good song. Especially the way the last bits are sung.
Do you mean my immortal from Evanescence ? if so I have a great song/amv for you:

speaking of Atlas Shrugged I need to read that book , I have read countless review mostly positive some of them wholeheartedly dislike the book , But I am going to form my opinion of this book .

It is very long (almost 1200 pages)
That's what I called challenge .The thickest book I ever read was around 800+ pages long fantasy setting , quite sublime.Atlas shrugged is a good book read in a vacation

That AMV was really great. Here is something from me:


You could start with The Fountainhead which is the better and more intense book with half the size. Atlas Shrugged was written because people didn't get the main point of The Fountainhead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59