You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stress Makes You Sick: How Stress Affects Our Health

in #health7 years ago

As always, a very useful and informative article. I think many of us already know this, but we do it anyway.

And yes, stress is our own creation. I think a lot, and I've done some terrible mistakes because of that and now that's causing me more and more stress and ruining my health. It's gotten to the point where I'm falling sick very often and its also affecting my heart.

I am trying different ways to cut the stress, but ultimately, like you said, there's no stress, just solutions. So yeah, trying to solve it is the best way, and also not thinking about things too much.

Thank you for sharing this :)

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment and I'm glad you enjoyed the post!
Yes that's right, always remember: there is no stress, only SOLUTIONS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54917.96
ETH 2851.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21