Hello Everyone! I am Dr. Natalie DC

in #health7 years ago

I hope to bring to all of you a wealth of health info and expert information you need to know. 

I have been a Chiropractor for years now and as a Doctor of Chiropractic (with Physical Therapy Training) I hope to reveal information that will help you live your life to the fullest.

Please feel free to ask me anything you would like but bare in mind I am bound by HIPPA and I may not be able to answer. Feel free to call my office or send me a confidential email at [email protected].

I support this platform and want to lend a voice to help all in the Steemit Community!


()
Sort:  

Following in case i need advice in the future :) I have just joined and i post about travel if you would like to follow me :) Also have a free giveaway on my post

I just joined too---will follow my friend!

Thanks :)

Great to have you on this platform! We need more people in the medical/health field here on steemit. Feel free to follow my wife, @mdsquared, who is a 4th year medical student and is trying to document her journey through medicine.

Wish you the best!

Congratulations @drnataliedc! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks Seemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65