You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The in and outs of chronic hepatitis B

in #health6 years ago

Wow!!!! First of all - I'm so glad that you're getting the treatment that you need!!!! Thankful that you did what you needed to early on!

Secondly - you're right - vaccinations are a hot button issue - but everyone must do what they feel is right! I hope people are respectful on your comment section. :)

Thirdly - wow wow wow! What a beautiful post you've done!!!! You impressed me before and you continue to :)

I have a few tips to give you - and I'll do that in DM for you! We can talk about it tomorrow on our training (or I'll leave you a recording!)

FANTASTIC JOB! :)

Sort:  

Thanks, @dreemsteem, I can certainly use your tips. Looking forward to it! I hope you're feelings better today, I felt so sorry for you earlier.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66216.02
ETH 3547.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01