You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IBD Awareness Month - Interview - Bag Lady Mumma - AKA Krystal Miller

in #health6 years ago

I'm just proud of you @insideoutlet. I just am!!!!! :)
I was reading this and inspired by Krystal and then just thinking of you two ladies and your outlook on life and your absolute zest for reaching the world with your positive message.

Excellent post and do bring her to steemit!!!! :)

Sort:  

Thank you, beautiful lady!! She's a busy woman and Steemit isn't simple to learn but I will persist lol. Thank you for taking the time to read and comment! :D

well.... if she does come! I happen to know of a fun little 7 day crash course that I could probably sneak her into... heheheheh ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33