You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello - Ivor 90 'Steeming' In.

in #health8 years ago

Welcome Ivor!!!! I giggled throughout your whole post. Today was a difficult day - so the giggles were very welcome medicine to my heart :) I'm glad to meet you! I'd love to hear more from you, so I'm upvoting and following. Also, I'm very sorry to hear about your wife.

Sort:  

Thank you for for the encouraging words. We were a very happy gang running the business and people tell me that they could sense a warm and welcoming atmosphere when they first walked into our restaurant. My wife Sylvia and I had started part time in the business prior to retiring.She did mornings and me afternoons.When I got home after locking up she said I've got your meal ready,I don't feel like any,I'll lie on the sofa in the lounge. When I went into the lounge she had collapsed on to the carpet.They do scans now for abdominal aortic aneurysms so a bulge would be picked up. Must go,racing is about to start on the telly. Best wishes. Ivor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55