You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Are Sick

in #health7 years ago

For the past ten years I have adhered to this philosophy, and they have been the healthiest of my entire life. Beyond the first year, I have not suffered from a sickness that my body didn't fight off in easily half the time it used to take, in most cases much faster than that even.
Well done, I hope more people wake up to the simple truths in this article.

Sort:  

I'm not troubled by sickness either. Other than some headaches rather often as of late. But, I'm convinced that's to do with staring a bright screen creating content for Steemit. Lol.

As I said in the post, I think a positive mentality is a very large part of it. It's no secret that stress and worry increases levels of cortisol in the system, which provides the necessary conditions for so many diseases to develop.

It's inspiring, and motivating to hear you have been on this path for a decade. I hope to achieve the same thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41