You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exercise Your "Why"

in #health8 years ago

Love this article, I can NOT wait for the dreary winter to end! Looking at your pictures gets me psyched for the outdoorsy stuff I miss so much this time of year. Especially since it hasn't even had the decency to snow so I can go skiing!! The one thing I look forward to in winter and nope, just stuck with awful sleet and freezing rain coupled with greyyy skies. Blech. Haha!
Spring can't get here fast enough, it's great posting my fiction but I really look forward to doing some blogging :)

Sort:  

I FEEL ya. I actually love rain /thunder/lightning and definitely snow, but having gray weather for days affects my mood hugely. Gimme all the Vitamin D ;) I look forward to reading your blogs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62066.10
ETH 2419.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66