You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciate it while you have it, I am talking about YOUR BODY YOUR HEALTH : Sick in holiday season *crying*

in #health7 years ago

Sometimes getting sick is for your own good. Though I'm not feeling that great right now so I understand how annoying it is. You are right that sometimes we take our bodies for granted. I remember the last time I did that, I got ridiculously sick. Yet I would be lying to say that I learned from it. Thanks for the reminder, I hope you feel better. I hope you heal quickly.

Sort:  

Hey irwin, agreeing 100 percent with you here, but as the universal truth : we gotta take care of our bodies
I am well now
Hope you are well too :)

Well when i read your post, i had a a mean stomach bug that lead too events i won't describe, though somewhat embarrassing. Lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53