You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smile Your Way to Better Health! Take the Smile Challenge

in #health7 years ago

The cool thing is that if you do this enough times it will actually become a habit. I have seen many speakers speaking on this topic and it is always a fun topic to watch speakers demonstrate. I even heard one speaker say that it is physically impossible for an angry person to smile and stay angry. I love some of the examples they give. One involves standing in front of the mirror and while looking at yourself smiling the biggest possible smile you can create. The technique works thank you for sharing it. It has helped me a lot in my life especially because I work in a very stressful industry. People are always commenting on my positive attitude though I honestly no I fail more times than I succeed.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your personal experience with this, dreamingirwin. Smiling is a great habit to get into!
I'm still working on it too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53