Sort:  

Guess nothing, only science : the water contained in water melon is enough for your hydratation, BUT the pulp of the fruit is not enough for your fooding. :-)

Haha man, I guess you say that because you're fat and broken, there were people surviving without food for weeks, you are insaine to say that the pulp is not enough to survive 3 days haha, maybe because you're fat..

Insulting people is not welcomed here, we're not on facebook.
We're supposed to bring quality content
I am 44 y/o, not fat, and studied sciences .

Oh by the way, learn to read, i never said was not enough to live three days without food, but 3 weeks ...
Bye

Hello guys! I believe there was some kind of misunderstanding about your posts. So, is best for you to say 'hello again an sorry' one to each other! thats my advice! Anyways, thank both of you for reading my post. I really apreciate it!

You're more than welcome :-)
I am not angry at all on draqla and will remove flag if she understands and accepts i was not telling stupid things :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56416.38
ETH 2379.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35