You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Relieving the Symptoms of Joint Pain and Arthritis with Chinese Herbs and Dit Da Jow

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Pure plagarism. Perhaps you should have written about the benefits of herbal medicine (without a 100%) quote), included a few excerpts from the website, and then credited them with the data.

Sort:  

I am the owner of Plum Dragon Herbs, so it is not plagiarism to post my own article here :) As this was my first posting attempt, I used something we had already created so I could quickly check out how this platform works. Thanks for your defense of Plum Dragon, though, if it had not been me posting it, I would have been graetful to you :)

Thank you for the clarification - you should include that information in articles dealing with your products.

I will update the profile on here as well as soon as I get used to the new platform :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58