Want to Stay Calm and Carry On? Try this...✅😃

in #health7 years ago (edited)

What has been of great benefit for me personally is to have maintained a relatively calm attitude.

I try to get a sense and awareness of any tense, nervous or anxious feelings so I can get better centered. I've always felt I can achieve or perform better when I overcome those feelings and remain as calm as possible.

We live by 3 spiritual truths and principles.

  1. We have a Mind. (To create).
  2. We have a Consciousness. (To be aware).
  3. We have the capacity to think. (To have thoughts.

Once we are fully aware of these spiritual truths then we open ourselves up to greater peace of mind so it's impossible for an anxious person, a worried one, or a fearful one to perceive truth.

Do you find yourself nervous, tense, or anxious often?

Remaining calm no matter what’s going on around you is an incredible challenge as life can be full of drama and challenges, but you don’t have to overreact to any of it if you choose not to.

Have you noticed that when we're stressed or anxious we tend to hold our breath with shallower breathing.

Stress and anxiaties can soon turn into fear if we hold our breathing too long. I personally don't meditate as often as I would like to but I do like to and feel the difference with taking big, easy breaths when I do feel uneasy.

You can take a few nice big long breathes every hour and especially when you feel uneasy with stress or anxiety. It sounds wishy washy of course but give it a real go and you'll feel the difference and as a habit will get you in a better positive to perform better.


Thank you for reading this post because I hope it is helpful for you to get a better sense of any stress and anxieties and how to get into a better position to stay calm and centered.

If you think this is a helpful post for beginners to the crypto currency space, would you please upvote this because it will help me share more insights to success and profit with digital currencies.😋

All my hopes and dreams.

Image Source

Sort:  

Always be calm! You can win a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51