Lets talk about Valerian and anxiety?

in #health7 years ago

So....i am using valrian root about one year... I always had problems with anxiet, sleep, sometimes panic crises...
But one day my father bring me this pills,, pill of valerian root extract... I try this..and wow! I never have tried something so good for my problems.. After this day i start to using everyday and until today i never know another herb so powerful. This herb is also famous about "lucid dream' effect...but im not pay attemption on that effect..its dont have any lucid dream with this..thats the true..but somepeople say that had...whatever... If you have any kind of problem with anxiety...And if Valerian is Legal at your Country... i will tell you to try 1g on the morning...an than you comeback here an say to me if its working for you? deal? good night (here is night) for ervrybody!valerian.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59