You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: S T R O K E

in #health6 years ago

Im so sorry for your loss, its not something to be taken lightly and your post is beautiful and full of good intentions and strong feelings. You present your situation up front and follow it will helpful ways to prevent others from not seeing the signs. Much love, this is an inspiration, thank you.

Sort:  

I appreciate this @dizzyjay! I want to help create awareness on stroke, it's really hard to lose someone you loved. I am glad you liked this, thank you very much! :)

When i was a young boy my great gramma was around she had strokes when i was a young man and passed away. So it took years from someone i love too. I feel that and i appreciate the work youve put into spreading that knowledge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67160.08
ETH 3517.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70